Observed Holidays

 

TOWN OF QUEENSTOWN

Official List of Holidays 2017

 New Year's Day,   Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King's Birthday,   Monday, January 16
President's Day,   Monday, February 20
Good Friday,   Friday, April 14
Memorial Day,   Monday, May 29
Independence Day,   Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day,   Monday, September 4
Veteran's Day,   Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Day,   Thursday, November 23
Day after Thanksgiving,   Friday, November 24
Christmas Day,   Monday, December 25
Day after Christmas,   Tuesday, December 26

  

*When a holiday occurs on a Saturday or Sunday,

the holiday is observed on the Friday before

or the Monday after the actual holiday, respectively.